top of page


We would like to showcase our amazing advisory board who is directly supporting the work of the Natalie Project with their time and energy.

If you would like to be on the Advisory Board, please Contact Us.

Dr. Susan Abend

Mario Alfaro

Diana Pastora Carson

Rachel Cuesta MS, CRC

Ben Drew

Kalyn Farris, MPP

Jonna Hall, MA, AMFT

Peter Janci

Christine Magley

James Meadours

Ruben Rivas, RPA

Dr. Cri Campbell Schine, PSYD

Liza Stack

Shahriar Afshar

Dr. Nora Baladerian

Cheryl Ryan Chan

Nikki Donnelly

Elizabeth Espinosa

Dr. Nancy Fitzsimons

Christy Heiskala

Shima Kalaei

Judy Mark, MPP

Dr. Kathryn Pedgrift, Psy.D.

Kiley Romano

Lloyd Schine, MA

Brenna Wallace

Sandra Aldana

Anna Bullard

Prf. Allan Colbern

Brian Donovan

Doris Evans, MPA

Nellie Galindo, MSW, MSPH

Emily Holl, MFA

Amy Machado, MA, BCBA

Katherine McLaughlin, M.Ed.

Richard Price

Marisol Rubio

Shannon Skinner

Kecia Weller

bottom of page